PLASCO
Preforme in PET

Azienda leader in Italia nella produzione di preforme in PET


Contatti

Andra Ambros Frois
Presidente & CEO
E-mail: office-anagni@alpla.com

 

Enzo Viola
Responsabile Finanziario
E-mail: enzo.viola@alpla.com

Salvatore Messina
Operation Manager
E-mail: salvatore.messina@alpla.com

Paolo Vittori
Commerciale
E-mail: paolo.vittori@alpla.com

Dario Fabio
Reponsabile Produzione
E-mail: dario.fabio@alpla.com

Gianluca Pischedda
HSE&QM
E-mail: gianluca.pischedda@alpla.com

Andrea Moro
Pianificazione
E-mail: andrea.moro@alpla.com


Giuseppe Cenciarelli
Resp.Tecnico & Svil.Progetti
E-mail: giuseppe.cenciarelli@alpla.com